Countdown to Christmas 2023 Day 1

I am joining Michele from Scrapsecrets for her yearly Countdown to Christmas Card Series. This series will be 25 Christmas projects. We will be sharing 2 videos a week, on Mondays and Fridays. The theme for day 1 was using the same stamp set. I purchased the Honeybee Stamps St. Nick stamp set last year but due to shipping delays, I was not able to use it for the holiday season. I am excited to be using it for this project. I have heat-embossed the image and water-colored it.

There will be giveaways at the end of this series from both channels. We have each posted an introduction video for the series that reviews what you need to do in order to be in the drawing for the giveaways.

Stay tuned for awesome Christmas inspiration!

Michele’s Video:

Leave a comment